Free album Thank You

As the MuZiK KluB is coming to an end, I decided to make a compilation of some of my favourite tracks which feature guitar and drums to release as a Kickstarter Vinyl album but then as I listened while I was mastering it, and the sun shone through my window, I decided to give it away for free; for the summer and as a thank you to everyone on this mailing list.

Most of all I’d like to thank each and everyone of you who has ever bought a release and especially you troopers who bought them all.

You are a patron of the arts, each and everyone of you!

And thanks to Charlie for playing the drums for me when I needed them. I picked these tracks because Charlie is on all but one or two songs and they all seem to fit together really well despite being recorded over a period of 4 years. There are some poetic acoustic tracks and some rocking band tracks. I hope you like them.

Please feel free to share this and give it to friends. It won’t be up for too long mind… CLICK HERE to download or just to listen.

Leave a Reply

