New Adrian Nicholls Dada Video…

Walls Of Dada is Chris Olley from Six By Seven and Peter G. Holmström from The Dandy Warhols’ Trans – Atlantic 8 Track Brutalist Cold-Wave Pop project.

Video courtesy of Adrian Nicholls from Glove Of Bones

 

Born Ruthless

I wanna tell you
How it will be
I wanna tell you
How it will be
Don’t look down on me
Don’t make your demands

I was born ruthless
You just ain’t seen it yet
You just ain’t seen it yet
You just ain’t seen it yet

When the years have gone by
You look back on your life
You must wonder and gulp
What a waste of time

You know what you did
You know what you didn’t do
I’m not hear to bail you out
I’m not here to make you feel good

I’m not here to make you feel good
I’m not here to make you feel good

I wanna tell you
How it will be
I wanna tell you
How it will be
Don’t look down on me
Don’t make your demands

I was born ruthless
You just ain’t seen it yet
You just ain’t seen it yet

You know what you did
You know what you didn’t do
I’m not here to bail you out
I’m not here to make you feel good

I’m not here to bail you out
I’m not here to make you feel good
I’m not here to bail you out
I’m not here to make you feel good

To make you feel good…

 

All words and music Chris Olley & Peter G. Holmström 2016
Video: http://www.gloveofbones.com

Taken from the forthcoming eponymous album…please pledge.

kickstarter_logo_light_lrg

_

Leave a Reply

