I’ve started a Kickstarter project…

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1198043864/six-by-seven/widget/video.html

I’ve started a Kickstarter campaign to pay for the manufacturing costs of a limited edition vinyl album. The album has already been partly recorded in our studio above the Maze in Nottingham. It’s gonna rock. I only need 80 or so backers to make this work.

Head over HERE to read all about it.

I’m also subsidising postage so that those of you living abroad don’t have to pay loads for shipping.

I’m also offering 5 guided tours of Nottingham with a free Thai meal in my favourite restauraunt for a laugh!

Vive La France.XXX

Leave a Reply

