I Can Make You Sick (Again)…

IMG_0921

As well as 10 new tracks, this months MuZiK KluB has a re-release of the spoken word album I did a number of years ago which was called ‘I Can Make You Sick’ and caused a flurry of hate mail but also a lot of people emailed to say how much they loved it. I’ve renamed it ‘The Earl Grey Whistle Test’ and it has quite a few new ‘tracks’ too, which I’m afraid to say, are pretty twisted. Great for dinner parties and a cool freebie to include with the MuZiK KluB!

One comment

Leave a Reply

