MuZiK KluB Number 27 OUT NOW


MuZiK KluB *27 OUT NOW

This month we have eight awesome new tracks including the beginnings of a new band called Walls Of Dada, this should float your boat if you are into The Stooges, Spacemen 3 or The Jesus and Mary Chain. Otherwise, the first two tracks may remind you of something from The The era of music.  Have a listen and stream ‘Lucky You’

Also included this month

1. Chapter 8 autobiography (12 pages, 5000 words)
2. Three Postcards (early six by seven press shots and Walls Of Dada art)
3. 4 page Fanzine booklet with an interview with Mercury Rev from 1993
4. Newsletter

All presented in a handmade numbered card with a personally signed envelope to you.

1. Lucky You
2. We Need A War
[Walls Of Dada]
1. Never Alone
2. Know Me Now
3. See This Out
4. Sleepy
5. All The While
6. Out Of Line


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s