FREE Twelve Album available now


FREE 24BIT Download

For lovers of Can, Neu, Talking Heads, Kraftwerk and Berlin Bowie please help yourselves to the new Twelve album – “Houston, We Are All About To Die”


Yes, you get 24 bit lossless WAV’s or just about any choice of format you want by clicking HERE. (It will say ‘Buy It Now – Name your price: Just put £0.00 into the box and this brilliant album is yours to enjoy) You can always donate if you want to!

It’s a rocking album, well produced and recorded entirely analogue through an SSL channel strip, and no computers were used to make the recordings. Cool neo-Kraut grooves and psychedelic outpourings of guitar and even vocals!

The physical album is also available in a Jewel Case and retro style vinyl CD for just £5


1. Speak While You Can
2. Long Way Down
3. Hide Her And See
4. Capricorn Four
5. Florian Schneider
6. Want Song
7. Alien TV Groove
8. Garage Kraut-Funk
9. Florian Zwei
10. Two Minute Wonder


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s