MuZiK Klub release NUMBER 11 OUT NOW!



This months MuZiK Klub number 11 is out now – CLICK HERE TO BUY

8 awesome new songs totalling 44 minutes in length, 6000 word Chapter 6 of autobiography (featuring the beginnings of six by seven), colour and B&W photographs, fireside chat and six by seven’s first ever gig poster.

  1. My Teardrops Are Real
  2. A Waste Of Time
  3. Lover Are you With Me?
  4. Bathroom Conversation
  5. All Your Sins Have Gone
  6. You Were Being You
  7. Touch Me (I’m Lonely)
  8. You Were In Disguise



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s