Am I now Seeing things?

Yesterday I did the penultimate leg to the stadium tour, that’s it, only got 7 left to do. I have found myself becoming so caught up in the trip and getting the stadiums ticked off that I have forgotten to take pictures of other interesting stuff like this rather pleasant massive ‘wickerman’ meercat made entirely of straw somewhere between Crewe Alexandra and Tranmere Rovers.

I also met this fan outside Goodison Park in Liverpool who kindly let me take his picture in front of the Dixie Dean statue which is covered with recent family funeral bouquets. This guy was actually called Sean Lennon!

Leave a Reply

