Lose Your Cool Gig

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Set List
IOU Love
July, August Winter
“Untitled”
One Easy Ship Away
100 And Something Foxhall Road
Sleepwalking
There’s A World
None Of This Matters Anyway

How Does It Feel To Get Just What You Want

Thanks to everyone who came to the gig in Leicester. I played for about 40 minutes and it certainly was great to play on the Rickenbacker. Playing electric guitar seems more natural to me and gives me a chance to use some psychedelic effects and rock out! I also decided to be less of a churl and play six.byseven songs again and I’m pretty sure this was the first time I’ve performed ‘100 And Something Foxhall Road’. I can’t remember ever playing it with the band although I could be wrong!

One comment

  1. So many Six.by Seven songs and the Rickenbacker… Two things that make me sad that I weren’t there…

    But I’m sure I’ll get another chance to catch you live someday. 😉

Leave a Reply

